

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee of the Board

a) Sh. Rajkumar Sudam Badole, Independent Director

- Chairman

b) Sh. Padam Lal Negi, JS & FA, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

c) Sh. Sanjay Chilwarwar, Joint Secretary, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

Permanent Invitee: Sh. Joshit Ranjan Sikidar, Director (Finance), SECI

Remuneration Committee of the Board

a) Sh. Rajkumar Sudam Badole, Independent Director

- Chairman

b) Sh. Padam Lal Negi, JS & FA, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

c) Sh. Sanjay Chilwarwar, Joint Secretary, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

Permanent Invitee: Director (Finance) & Officer in-charge of HR Department, SECI

CSR Committee of the Board

a) Shri Rameshwar Prasad Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director

- Chairman

b) Sh. Rajkumar Sudam Badole, Independent Director

- Member

c) Sh. Sanjay Sharma, Director (Solar)

- Member

Special Invitee: Sh. Joshit Ranjan Sikidar, Director (Finance), SECI

Project Committee of the Board

- a) Chairman & Managing Director
- b) Director (Solar)
- c) Director (Finance)
- d) Director (Power System)

- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member